Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bay Area Osteopathic

Osteopaths located in American Canyon, CA

21 total reviews

Bay Area Osteopathic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Osteopathic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Mc Coombs - Always gentle but effective.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr McCombs is a very knowledgeable medical practitioner. Plus he takes the time to educate the patient so they can actively participate in their healthcare.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Fixed everything that hurt
Rizalina P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I went to Dr. S.Cislo's office because of pain on my left shoulder and lower back. I felt a lot better after she manipulated my bones. She's very professional and her staff are nice and helpful.
Lessia B.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am absolutely in love with this doctor. She noticed many things other doctors never clued into right off the bat. I am excited to return soon, learn even more, and finally get better.
Rizalina P.
Submitted 06/21/19
I like Dr. Cislo. I had pain on my shoulder and after 2 treatments the pain is gone. My lower back pain is getting a lot better and I am telling my friends her natural healing.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Awesome as always, caring ,compassionate and that goes for the staff as well. (And Maggie is just a splendid addition)
Louise D.
Submitted 06/20/19
The regular, highly skilled treatment I receive helps both mind and body to live with my condition in relative grace and balance. I am deeply grateful and recommend the practice freely to friends.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Seen and understood for the process of my life journey this moment .
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have neck pain that travels from my neck to my shoulder blade. I have had many chiropractors, and other osteopathic doctors work on my neck; no one is able to fix my neck like Dr. Cislo can!! She is the best!!!
Giovanna B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The work with Dr. Mc Comb is profoundly helpful. After many years of experience I'm inspired by all the qualities Dr. Mc Comb brings to his work. Beyond description. You can't find his depth of knowledge and compassion any where. He is unique in all the forms he has brought together. I'm deeply grateful.
Sofee V.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was amazing!
Hilda T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Cislo is my body whisperer. I visit her regularly with my limiting physicalities and she quickly discovers the cause, address it, then provides proactive advice and care to keep me going at my usual good pace. Thank you Dr. Cislo
Dorette P.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Cislo always knows how to treat me and my last appointment is a testament to that!
Del L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Susan and Thom are both excellent doctors, I would give them my highest recommendation.
Belinda S.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Cislo has treated my family for two years now and I'm so grateful for her care.
Karyn F.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. McCombs is a rare D.O. who understands and is trained in the energetic level and that is what makes the difference.
Francine M.
Submitted 01/28/18
The staff are helpful and very pleasant. Dr Cislo is terrific
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Can’t say enough about this last year of care. These doctors need to be cloned.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Cislo is Incredible and always able to deal with any/all issues! Not sure what I would do without her expertise!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept plans from the following insurance providers. Prior to your appointment, please confirm with your insurance company that we are preferred providers and that your plan covers Osteopathic Manipulation - CPT code 98929.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Kaiser Permanente PPO
Medicare
United Healthcare