Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bay Area Osteopathic

Osteopaths located in American Canyon, CA

26 total reviews

Bay Area Osteopathic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Osteopathic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sareda T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr.Cislo was very informative about my medical issues. She seemed to be very concerned about the well being of my overall health and provided several ways to improve my health. I felt 100 percent better after my visit. Dr Cislo really knows her craft.
Gerald J.
Submitted 08/31/19
After one appointment my back and shoulder are better. Back surgery did not help. Glad I met Dr. Cislo and can not wait for my next appt.
Emma N.
Submitted 08/03/19
Was able to move my head side to side with 1 visit. Was not able to do so before the visit.
Alan O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always the best service
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Direct...open and to the point with heart and healing
Jo R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Mc Coombs - Always gentle but effective.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr McCombs is a very knowledgeable medical practitioner. Plus he takes the time to educate the patient so they can actively participate in their healthcare.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Fixed everything that hurt
Rizalina P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I went to Dr. S.Cislo's office because of pain on my left shoulder and lower back. I felt a lot better after she manipulated my bones. She's very professional and her staff are nice and helpful.
Lessia B.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am absolutely in love with this doctor. She noticed many things other doctors never clued into right off the bat. I am excited to return soon, learn even more, and finally get better.
Rizalina P.
Submitted 06/21/19
I like Dr. Cislo. I had pain on my shoulder and after 2 treatments the pain is gone. My lower back pain is getting a lot better and I am telling my friends her natural healing.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Awesome as always, caring ,compassionate and that goes for the staff as well. (And Maggie is just a splendid addition)
Louise D.
Submitted 06/20/19
The regular, highly skilled treatment I receive helps both mind and body to live with my condition in relative grace and balance. I am deeply grateful and recommend the practice freely to friends.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Seen and understood for the process of my life journey this moment .
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have neck pain that travels from my neck to my shoulder blade. I have had many chiropractors, and other osteopathic doctors work on my neck; no one is able to fix my neck like Dr. Cislo can!! She is the best!!!
Giovanna B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The work with Dr. Mc Comb is profoundly helpful. After many years of experience I'm inspired by all the qualities Dr. Mc Comb brings to his work. Beyond description. You can't find his depth of knowledge and compassion any where. He is unique in all the forms he has brought together. I'm deeply grateful.
Sofee V.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was amazing!
Hilda T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Cislo is my body whisperer. I visit her regularly with my limiting physicalities and she quickly discovers the cause, address it, then provides proactive advice and care to keep me going at my usual good pace. Thank you Dr. Cislo
Dorette P.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Cislo always knows how to treat me and my last appointment is a testament to that!
Del L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Susan and Thom are both excellent doctors, I would give them my highest recommendation.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept plans from the following insurance providers. Prior to your appointment, please confirm with your insurance company that we are preferred providers and that your plan covers Osteopathic Manipulation - CPT code 98929.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Kaiser Permanente PPO
Medicare
United Healthcare