5/5

Bay Area Osteopathic

Osteopaths located in American Canyon, CA

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Area Osteopathic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Osteopathic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Hilda T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Cislo is my body whisperer. I visit her regularly with my limiting physicalities and she quickly discovers the cause, address it, then provides proactive advice and care to keep me going at my usual good pace. Thank you Dr. Cislo
Dorette P.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Cislo always knows how to treat me and my last appointment is a testament to that!
Del L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Susan and Thom are both excellent doctors, I would give them my highest recommendation.
Belinda S.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Cislo has treated my family for two years now and I'm so grateful for her care.
Karyn F.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. McCombs is a rare D.O. who understands and is trained in the energetic level and that is what makes the difference.
Francine M.
Submitted 01/28/18
The staff are helpful and very pleasant. Dr Cislo is terrific
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Can’t say enough about this last year of care. These doctors need to be cloned.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Cislo is Incredible and always able to deal with any/all issues! Not sure what I would do without her expertise!
Alma F.
Submitted 01/24/18
I am desperate and overwhelmed with my heath issues and my husband’s because I am my his caregiver 24/7 Dr Cisclo is giving me hope with her wisdom and knowledge to treat Alzheimer’s and the osteopathic treatments are amazing , I can see improvement in both of out health . I have been treated by an Ostethropatic doctor for 30 years but he retired and Now that I found this clinic I am so grateful to the point that I am bringing my son and grandson to be seen in this miraculous clinic by Dr Cisclo and McCombwe they work as a team which is wounderful . we do not have insurance for son and grandso and any sacrifice that I make to give the gift of health is very important to me , and as soon as my son or grandson do not need to come any more been young their health will be restore easier then I will be bring my exdaughter in law and hopefully as many love ones according with their heath needs and as I can afford . this is the miracle that I know that God gave me because of my Faith And Constant research open the window of the universe to bring me to this clinic to find the answer to my prayers . Thank you from the bottom of my heart And I pray that God the universe or who you identify with will protect you and give you the energy and enlightmet to keep helping all of us your patients . Thank you Alma F
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept plans from the following insurance providers. Prior to your appointment, please confirm with your insurance company that we are preferred providers and that your plan covers Osteopathic Manipulation - CPT code 98929.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Kaiser Permanente PPO
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Bay Area Osteopathic
3431 Broadway Street, Suite A2
American Canyon, CA 94503
Phone: 707-205-4438
Fax: (707) 652-2832
Office Hours

Get in touch

707-205-4438