Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bay Area Osteopathic

Osteopaths located in American Canyon, CA

39 total reviews

Bay Area Osteopathic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Osteopathic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I learned alot about my situation. I'm hopeful that I will feel much better soon.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Had my first appointment with Dr. Cislo and was impressed with her thoroughness. I look forward to working with in my healing journey.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Cisco has magic hands and she knows all the trigger points on your body. I wish I could go to her 1 @ week. Being a senior after a visit with dr Cisco I feel young and have a lot of energy. Thank you dr Cisco for making me feel better.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great 5 star doctor!
Diane L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was welcomed in and treated with respect and professionalism. I truly appreciate having my appointment moved to early in the day.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 11/06/19
All medical offices should follow this office’ format which is welcoming and helpful. Dr Cislo listens to your concerns and thoughtfully provides her suggestions. I like that she doesn’t push her agenda down your throat even though she may disagree with you. Her adjustments to my body unfailingly allow me to leave feeling better. I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Cislo.
Rex D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Unsub
Rex D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great service
Hilda T.
Submitted 10/21/19
As I have often expressed Dr. Cislo is a true body whisperer. Thank you for keeping me healthy and aware.
Jo R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Feel great!
Roger G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Success at overcoming my skepticism
Marylin M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Cislo and I found her staff very pleasant also. Dr. Cislo is very hands on and she pointed out some problems that I know I have but had not mentioned them to her or bothered to mention them on any prior forms I filled out. I was amazed she was able to tell I had these problems. I left her office feeling very hopeful and called a friend and told her she needed to see Dr. Cislo. I will recommend her to anyone and I have booked more appointments for myself. Great experience with this doctor.
Rizalina P.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had pain on d side my L leg that even a touch hurts it. My grandson accidentally put his leg on top of it while he was sleeping n I had so much pain. After Dr Cislo treated it d pain was gone.
Sareda T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr.Cislo was very informative about my medical issues. She seemed to be very concerned about the well being of my overall health and provided several ways to improve my health. I felt 100 percent better after my visit. Dr Cislo really knows her craft.
Gerald J.
Submitted 08/31/19
After one appointment my back and shoulder are better. Back surgery did not help. Glad I met Dr. Cislo and can not wait for my next appt.
Emma N.
Submitted 08/03/19
Was able to move my head side to side with 1 visit. Was not able to do so before the visit.
Alan O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always the best service
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Direct...open and to the point with heart and healing
Jo R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Mc Coombs - Always gentle but effective.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr McCombs is a very knowledgeable medical practitioner. Plus he takes the time to educate the patient so they can actively participate in their healthcare.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept plans from the following insurance providers. Prior to your appointment, please confirm with your insurance company that we are preferred providers and that your plan covers Osteopathic Manipulation - CPT code 98929.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Kaiser Permanente PPO
Medicare
United Healthcare